top of page

The RCTC Committee



Chris Fallon

Vice President

Justin Lee


Jenny McNiece


Maureen Platt

Membership Secretary

Helen Abbott


General Committee

A team of dedicated volunteers devote considerable time to run the club alongside our executive team. 


Community sports organisations rely on the goodwill and effort of volunteers.  If you share our passion to grow tennis and want to meet some extraordinary people, we would welcome your involvement on the committee or one of our various sub-committees.


Contact the committee by email on



bottom of page